The Versatile Blogger Award

It’s the first time I’ve done something like this so here it goes. The rules are:

  • Thank the person that gave you the award.
  • Include a link to their blog.
  • Name the bloggers who you want the award to passed on to, and send a link to tell them you have selected them.
  • Tell the person who nominated you seven things about yourself.

So first I want to thank mykindofmovie for the award. Go check out their blog, it’s great!

Now I don’t know exactly how many bloggers I’m meant to put here, but here’s a few that caught my eye and recommend that you check out.

madmanwithafez

Rorschach Reviews

Tim’s Film Reviews

MyReelPOV

ChrisJBradley.com

Now for the seven facts about myself:

  1. I have only been blogging for a few months now, but I wanted to express my opinion on  films and I thought it was the best way to do it.
  2. I am currently studying the IB at 6th Form (points if you know what that is!) and hope to carrying on French and Spanish at uni.
  3. As well as films, I tend to watch a lot of television. I am a huge fan of Doctor Who, and would definitely call myself a Whovian.
  4. I come from England.
  5. And at risk of fulfilling the stereotype, my favourite drink is tea.
  6. My favourite ice cream flavour is mint choc chip.
  7. Batman>Marvel>DC
11 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

